Our new clubhouse completed Autumn 2020
Our former Clubhouse was a prominent feature in Queens Road
Remember those sunny days....
Go to: TBC Rink Diary    User Manual: On Screen and Printable Version


Club Committee and Volunteers 2021/22
Committee members voted in at the last AGM
President Gordon Taylor
Chairman Bill Giles
Vice Chairman and Bar Manager John Walker
Hon Secretary Chris Shannon
Assistant Secretary Mike Ralls
Hon Treasurer and Acting Development Group Leader Ian Rutherford
Captain (Ladies) Jill Brooks
Captain (Men’s League) John Rawson
Saturday Captain John Walker
Sunday Captain Bill Giles
Mid-Week Captain and Catering Manager Jane Kimber
Vice Captain (Ladies) Marion Keal
Sports Club Representatives Ian Rutherford & Tony Adamson
Fixture Secretaries Roger & Terri Blackburn
Comp. Secretaries Adrian Wilcox & Colin Feltham
BOL Rep. (Ladies) Deirdre Page
Green Keeper and OBA Rep (Men) Chris Shannon
Development Officer Janine Dennington
Social Secretary Jo Green
Communications & Website Manager TBA
Club Coaches Jill Brooks
  Ian Rutherford
  Chris Shannon
  Janet Shannon
  Graham Watson
  Keith Wright
Assistant Green Keepers Barry Green
  Jesse Matthews
Green Team Members John Ashfield
  Terry Emberson
  Peter Gibbons
  Ray Lewin
  John Rawson
  Mike Sawyer
  Adrian Wilcox
Bar Team Manager Alfred Jochum
Friday League Bill Giles
Building Maintenance Norman Hyde
IT Phil Reed


Copyright © 2022 Thame Bowls Club. All Rights Reserved.
Sunday, 3rd of July 2022