Welcome to Thame Bowls Club's website...
There is nothing better than playing a game of bowls and soak up the sun at the same time !
Our Clubhouse is no longer a prominent feature in Queens Road
A new Clubhouse is being built to replace the old one recently demolished.
Go to: TBC Rink Diary    User Manual: On Screen and Printable Version


Whitsun Trophy Sunday 26th May

Format – Rinks 12 ends

Four teams in total, each team consisting of four players. The first round of the competition will be drawn and the two winning teams from the first matches will play one another in the final, the two losing teams will play off for third place. 


Teams are as follows :-

Team A                  Team B                     Team C                       Team D

Mike Zak               Ann Ashfield             Kevin Sharman          Janet Shannon

Jane Kimber          Marion Keal              Frances Goodyear      Maire Duncan

Jill Brooks             Ron Duncan              John Hurley               Mike Ralls

Chris Shannon (C) Ray Plested (C)         John Walker (C)         John Ashfield (C)



Graham Watson – Competitions Secretary



Copyright © 2020 Thame Bowls Club. All Rights Reserved.
Sunday, 27th of September 2020